Loaves and Dishes

Coconut Chocolate Chip Banana Loaf

I have two current obsessions: making loaves of quick bread and buying unique or pretty dishes to add to my collection.

One obsession makes my family happy. The other gets me into trouble because we’re running out of cupboard space to put all of the dishes.

Dishes

A few favourite dishes: tea cup from Greece; square plate from Mexico; beloved platter from Grandma; lovely new blue bowl and a saucer bought on honeymoon in Florence.

There are just so many reasons to make a loaf of quick bread: it’s a great way to use up ripe bananas; it packs up nicely as a school or work snack; they make great gifts; and you can mix up all the ingredients and pop it into the oven in five to ten minutes. Although I think my favourite reason is the way the house smells when you’re baking a loaf—it takes you right back to childhood.

With any luck, the loaves will keep my husband in a sugar coma long enough that he’ll stay out of our overflowing cupboards and won’t discover all the new dishes I’ve bought recently. Although I think it’s too late—my friend Nancy was commenting on the weekend about all the new dishes she’s noticed in my recent posts.

Okay then, I guess my best bet is to win him over with the cost savings of the Lemon Poppy Seed Loaf. The girls absolutely love the version that you get at Starbucks—but a family visit to Starbucks these days comes close to setting you back as much as your monthly iPhone bill if everyone splurges on a drink and a snack. That was the incentive for coming up with this version of Lemon Poppy Seed Loaf, as I’d much rather spend my spare money on dishes save money to pay down our mortgage.

Lemon Poppy Seed Loaf

If that doesn’t work, there’s always Coconut Chocolate Chip Banana Bread. My oldest daughter started requesting a new version of banana bread . . . she was getting sick of my Butterscotch Chip Wholewheat Banana Bread. That lead to thinking that I needed to try the coconut oil that I’ve been reading about all over the blogsphere in my recipe. Have you tried baking with it yet?

If not, you really should. I reckon that it’s better for you than broccoli—and it tastes a lot better too. According to Dr. Oz, it can help our bodies resist illness-causing viruses and bacteria; boost thyroid function helping to increase metabolism, energy and endurance; increase digestion and help to absorb fat-soluble vitamins; and help fight off yeast, fungus and candida.

I’m meeting my friend Eva tomorrow after work to go shopping at Tap Phong Trading Company in Chinatown. It’s a great place to buy dishes and cooking utensils at great prices. Do you think I need to bake another loaf this week?

Coconut Chocolate Chip Banana Loaf

Coconut Chocolate Chip Banana Loaf

  • 1/4 cup coconut oil, melted (measured solid)
  • 3 ripe bananas, mashed
  • 1 egg
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • 1 cup sugar
  • 1 cup all purpose flour
  • 1/2 cup whole wheat flour
  • 1 tsp baking soda
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 1/2 cup chocolate chips
  • 1/2 cup shredded coconut

Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350° and grease 9 ½“ x 5 ½“ loaf pan
  • Mix dry ingredients (flours, salt, sugar and baking soda) in small bowl and set aside.
  • Mix wet ingredients (bananas, egg, melted coconut oil and vanilla) in large bowl. Add in the dry ingredients and mix well. Stir in chocolate chips and shredded coconut until incorporated.
  • Pour batter into greased loaf pan.
  • Bake for 45 – 55 minutes, or until an inserted toothpick comes out clean.

Lemon Poppy Seed Loaf

Lemon Poppy Seed Loaf

  • 2 cups flour
  • 1 cup sugar
  • 1 tsp baking powder
  • ½ tsp baking soda
  • 1 tsp salt
  • ½ cup oil
  • ½ cup sour cream 
  • ½ cup milk (I use 1%)
  • ¼ cup lemon juice
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • 2 tsp lemon zest
  • 1/3 cup poppy seeds

Drizzle

  • 1 cup icing sugar
  • 1 tbsp lemon juice
  • 2 tsp milk

Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350° and grease 9 ½“ x 5 ½“ loaf pan
  • Mix dry ingredients (flour, salt, sugar, baking soda and baking powder) in small bowl and set aside.
  • Mix wet ingredients (oil, sour cream, milk, eggs, lemon juice, lemon zest and vanilla) in large bowl. Add dry ingredients to the wet ingredients and mix well. Add poppy seeds.
  • Pour batter into greased loaf pan.
  • Bake for 50 – 60 minutes, or until an inserted toothpick comes out clean.
  • Allow loaf to cool completely. Mix drizzle ingredients in small bowl and spoon glaze over bread.
97 Comments on “Loaves and Dishes”

  1. These both seem like lovely obsessions to me, and with such glorious results!

  2. Those lately have been my obsessions too…. the pretty plates and well.. baking! Your two loaves look amazing. I especially like the chocolate one with banana. Yum! I was just at Eva’s blog. She had a pulled pork recipe using pork tenderloin! Had no idea you know each other. Have fun shopping tomorrow! 🙂
    -Anne

  3. I see how this could become an obsession – a yummy obsession 🙂
    I can’t wait to make them!
    Thank you!

  4. rutheh says:

    Love the dishes and the recipes for the breads. Thanks for sharing them.

  5. Tandy says:

    You should have been with me yesterday at the antique shops. You would have had to buy a new cupboard! Have fun shopping and baking 🙂

  6. Pamela says:

    What a lovely entry! I will definitely try out the new recipe.

  7. Saskia (1=2) says:

    I can absolutely relate to buying too many dishes Barb! We NEED them for our photography though, don’t we? And nice serving spoons, oh and pretty cooking pots, and tea cups… shame we can’t claim them as a tax expense. Love your Greek tea cup. Love the look of your Coconut Chocolate Chip Banana Loaf too. Have yet to cook with coconut oil, but it’s on my list. Didn’t realise it had so many health benefits – nice bonus, as I’m sure it tastes beautiful too. Enjoy your shopping expedition!

    • I agree that they help out with the photography (to keep things interesting) . . . if only this were a business and we could claim them as a tax expense! You really must try the coconut oil — you won’t regret it. I’m almost out, so I’ll definitely buy a bigger jar next time. My friend had to cancel because she wasn’t feeling well . . . but I’m going to head over for a few minutes myself. Little windows to ourselves are few and far between, aren’t they?

  8. A_Boleyn says:

    I like pretty dishes as well but wouldn’t dare buy any not absolutely necessary as I have a habit of breaking things on a regular basis when I wash dishes. 🙂

    The lemon poppyseed loaf is my favourite of the ones you’ve posted just because I’d have to eat most of it and I’m not overly fond of banana.

    Paying off mortages … a good goal. I did it last year (for the third time) and that’s it.

    • That is quite an accomplishment to pay off your mortgage Maria! We have a long way to go . . . but one can always dream.

      Occasionally we break dishes too, so I try to be very careful with my good dishes. I dropped the lid of the sugar bowl to the set that I bought on my honeymoon in Florence. My husband was able to glue it back in place and it looks almost as good as new. I figure these things are to be expected and we do our best…

      Have a good week!

      • A_Boleyn says:

        I’m OCD-like enough that I remember every time I use something if there are chips etc so I would probably not enjoy using it as much.

        Thanks for the good wish but there’s a snow prediction of 3″ plus coming our way from Ohio. grrr

  9. Thank you for this gorgeous recipe my friend, I have quite a weakness for this loaf 🙂

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  10. These cakes are amazing. I really have to try the Coconut Chocolate Chip Banana Loaf. Sounds delicious.

    Thank you very much for sharing these fantastic recipes. I love visiting your blog!

  11. I’m beginning to love checking into your blog in the mornings – every time I do I feel a strong urge to bake! I’m so glad I’m not the only one who collects odd bits of crockery. I love a vintage teacup or two, and I don’t care if they’re valued at “worthless”. Yours look so pretty too, and the breads/loaves look tantalizing =D xx

    • Based on your blog, I think you already have a strong urge to bake Emma. I loved your melting snowman cookies from the holidays. Glad to see that you’ve felt more like posting recently. There’s something very special about vintage crockery, isn’t there. I’m glad I’m no alone in this passion for pretty odds and ends. I’ll be over to see what you’ve been up to in the kitchen soon.

  12. Ali says:

    Your dishes do look so pretty! I love these loaves, I should make more of them because they do make great snacks…and I’m always after great snacks! Hope you enjoy your visit to Chinatown 🙂

    • Thanks Ali! I’m heading over to Chinatown in a few minutes . . . so I’ll keep you posted. I’m enjoying a rare opportunity to work late and catch up on my blogging. You should defnitely keep loaves in mind for a great snack option — they are so easy to make and transport!

  13. I can completely relate to the whole obsession with the little dish collection. Don’t ever move to Japan or you will have an addiction requiring some severe therapy or at least extra cupboards. Oh I just don’t know but I really do love a lemon poppy seed bread. Maybe I will just have a slice of each and let you know. Which one is your favorite?

    • Bam, I would be in so much trouble in Japan — especially when you add in the fact that homes are much smaller there (as far as I can tell!). You ask a good question. I think that the lemon poppy seed is my favourite right now . . . but only because I’ve made so many loaves of banana bread in the past year. However, I really do like the coconut version the best of any version of banana bread that I’ve made! Hope things are well with you!

  14. Norma Chang says:

    Quite a collection of unique and pretty dishes you have there. I frequently go to the store for clothing but somehow always end up in the houseware section, not sure how that happens.
    My mouth is watering looking at your quick bread photos, would love a big slice of your lemon poppy seed loaf for breakfast this moment.
    What did you buy in Chinatown?

    • Hey there Norma. I am on my way to Chinatown now. Unfortunately Eva isn’t feeling well and won’t be able to join me. I really need the break so I’m going to go anyway even though I’ll miss the company. There is still a small piece of lemon poppy seed loaf left . . . if you hurry over!

  15. I share your passion in collecting dishes! I have noticed that if I organize my kitchen cupboards a little better I can usually fit a few new things…and by selling a few old things that I no longer want at the flea market makes space as well! Your quick bread loaves look delicious!

    • Funny you should mention that. I was inspired to reorganize my cupboard after my most recent purchases. And, you are right it helps to be able to squeeze in a few new things. However, I hadn’t thought of selling off a few things. That is a great idea! Now I just need to find the right flea market to sell them.

  16. Chocolate chip banana bread is a huge hit in our house – but I am going to try the poppy seed for the lemon and for a change:) Looking forward to a future Caribbean-inspired entry in a few weeks – enjoy!

    • Thanks Laura. The lemon poppy seed is a really nice change. It is the current favourite with the girls. I’m hoping to learn more about Jamaican cuisine…and I’ll be sure to share. BTW, I did buy that book you were mentioning. You have to let me know the name of the other book that you said was good. Talk to you soon!

  17. Natalie says:

    Both very lovely! I have always wanted to make a poppy seed loaf since I always buy a slice at Starbucks but this recipe looks much better, can’t wait to try it.

  18. erika says:

    YUM! I always love a good lemon poppyseed loaf…well, not to mention banana bread too! I’ve been baking/cooking with coconut oil a fair amount lately but yikes–just noticed in your recipe that you made a distinction between measuring the oil solid vs. liquid. I’ve been using interchangeably…do you know if it makes a significant difference?

    • Hi Erika! I haven’t done a comparison, but one of the cookie recipes that I made a while back called for the measurements this way and I also always use a 1/4 of butter in my banana bread so I thought that would work best. I’ll have to pour it back into the measuring cup next time to see if there’s a difference. Do you have any other good recipes to recommend with the coconut oil? I’m really loving it as a butter/oil substitute.

      • erika says:

        I’ll have to try that too! Not to toot my own horn, but I really do love these little jam thumbprint cookies: http://www.thepancakeprincess.com/2012/11/28/vegan-jam-thumbprint-cookies/ (if you don’t have chia seeds, you can sub an egg). I also made my oatmeal cookie scones with coconut oil and I would love to try it in other scone/pie dough recipes–you can sub it for butter by freezing some melted coconut oil and then shattering it into the batter (sort of the way you rub butter into dough). And I have been wanting to try it in pancakes! But haven’t yet. I’ll keep you posted 🙂 And looking forward to seeing more recipes that you try!

  19. I completely understand the dishes thing. I’m in the same situation – I’ve had to move my ‘props’ to the garden office. Must try the poppyseed loaf cake looks great. GG

    • Thanks GG. I guess it makes sense that there are lots of us bloggers with a dish collection. New or unique dishes help to keep the shots interesting. I’m envious that you have a garden office for the overflow. I’ve started to pile things up on the basement, but it isn’t a long term solution! I do recommend the poppy seed loaf!

  20. trangquynh says:

    I have to say that I’m IN LOVE with your dishes’ collection, especially the Greek tea cup, it’s just too cute !!! Anw, both loaves look lovely and mouth-watering, we all have that yummy obsession, coconut, chocolate, banana or poppy seed, gosh, these ingredients are the best 😉

  21. ChgoJohn says:

    I have a favorite charity shop where I buy old dishes, use them for a couple weeks in blog photos, and then return them for more dishes. It’s almost like leasing and keeps my cupboards from overflowing. Both of these loaves sound wonderful, Barb, though I’m a tad partial to the banana loaf. I just love a good banana bread. (See how I did that? Completely ignored the chocolate chips. This chocoholic has depth!)

    • John you are sure to be my husband’s new best friend when I tell him about your idea. It really is a brilliant way to achieve all objectives . . . and so much better than my friends advice to buy dishes and keep the price tas on them (I wouldn’t do that). That’s right, you are a chocoholic with depth! Chocolate goes so well with coconut, don’t you agree?

  22. Love that title! Like you, I love to collect dishes though I seem to find myself using the same ones in my posts…I get in a hurry! Your collection is quite beautiful and worth the space it takes to store it. That square plate is amazing. Now on to the true temptation part of this post…quick breads! I’ve been craving quick bread for weeks now. I have 6, yes 6 bags of frozen cranberries I was going to make liqueur out of and now plan to make quick bread amongst other things. But your bread here looks so divine, it makes me want to deviate from my plan and make banana bread or that yummy looking poppyseed lemon bread. Bad, Barb, Bad! 🙂

    • Thanks Betsy! Wow, six bags of frozen cranberries! I can definitely see a cranberry quick loaf or mufins in your future. I had about nine over-ripe bananas on my counter but I still made the lemon loaf because I had a craving . . . then I broke down and made the banana loaf again too. Guess you’ll just have to make more than one batch. They make great giflts! (Does that idea help to redeem me?)

  23. Sissi says:

    Barb, I will never forget the image I have just had reading about your husband being in a sugar coma 😉 Hilarious! I am also addicted to plates and especially bowls… I keep on looking for new space in the kitchen….
    Your loaves look fabulous! No wonder they make your husband forget about your addiction. I love poppy seeds (my favourite birthday cake has always been the poppy seed and chocolate cake, I don’t know if you have seen it on my blog), so I’m sure this will be the first one I try from this post.
    I have also been meaning to taste coconut oil for ages. Thank you for reminding me.
    It sounds like an amazing trip you will have with Eva! I hope you will buy lots of interesting exotic stuff. Does it mean we will soon see here more Asian dishes? I’m very impatient to hear about your grocery shopping spree!
    PS I love especially the square Mexican dish!

    • I am going to check out your poppy seed chocolate cake. I just bought a new Polish cookbook and it features a poppy seed cake that looks good. Is it an Eastern European confection? I’m quite intrigued by the idea of a poppy seed cake now!

      Unfortunately Eva was sick and didn’t join me tonight. I did show great restraint though as I collected lots of ideas rather than made a bunch of big purchases. They had an amazing assortment of Asian bowls — you would have loved it. They had lots of lovely tea sets too. I ended up buying a mini madeleine pan, which the girls are going to love and some spoons. Do you have any recipes for appetizers served on the chinese soup spoons? I know Eva has a few. Have a good evening.

      • Sissi says:

        Barb, I don’t want to put you off but if it’s the rolled poppy cake filled with poppy seeds and some other stuff, I hate it: it’s “stuffy” and heavy… Nothing to do with my poppyseed moist, soft, mouth-melting cake (I can boast because it’s my mum’s recipe not mine 😉 ).
        I’m sorry to hear Eva is still not well, but luckily your trip was interesting.
        I have never made any appetisers on spoons, but they are very fashionable in restaurants and on cocktails here.

      • Sissi says:

        In general, Polish pastry is quite heavy and floury (I like the term “stuffy” because one feels “stuffed” quite quickly), so for example only my grandmother made a Polish cheesecake I liked (moist and soft) and I try to make something like this… But apart from my moist cheesecake (I have posted the baked and unbaked versions) and the poppyseed chocolate cake, I’m not really a big fan of Polish pastry. Oh, there are also doughnuts, but these require a bit more efforts and I hope to post them one day.
        Of course there are exceptions, but the savoury cuisine is much more interesting (for me).

  24. Sophie33 says:

    Your 2 loaves look irresistable & mighty tasty & pretty too! I especially love the ccchip & coconut bread! 🙂 x

  25. Karen says:

    I haven’t tried coconut oil yet but after this post I think I should. Your loaves look as good as your dishes are pretty.

  26. Karista says:

    Barb I too love dishes and tea cups. They’re just a little bit addicting! LOL! What beautiful dishes and what delicious looking quick breads. You are definitely my “go to” for quickbreads 🙂

    • Thanks Karista. I was just admiring your tea cup in the background of your oat cakes photo…so I can see we have a shared passion there.I’m still wanting to make your cardamon version of banana bread, as I love the idea of swirling flavour into the bread. See I really am addicted! Have a great week Karista.

  27. Eva Taylor says:

    I am so sorry I missed yesterday Barb, this cold has really bogged me down. I’m hoping to reschedule in a couple of weeks to make sure I’m clear of it. Did you end up going anyway? I’ve gone through my cupboard to make room for more stuff, mums the word!
    Yes, I do think you should make another loaf this week! And you should bring some over to help me get better! By the way, I put a slice of the lapis is the freezer for you! XO

    • We’ll reschedule for sure Eva. It is important to take care of yourself when you don’t feel well, otherwise you get run down. I did go but I didn’t buy too much this time. I’m waiting for you. 🙂 Darling Kevin ate the last of the poppy seed loaf so I’m going to have to make another one when we get back from vacation. Talk to you soon!

  28. Joyti says:

    I haven’t tried baking with coconut oil, but it DOES seem to be all over the blogosphere…I dont like the smell but its supposed to be nutritious. hmmm….
    The bread looks delicious. So pretty with the lemony color and the dark poppy seeds.

    • I’ve always been a fan of the way that coconut oil smells, but I can see that it wouldn’t be everyone’s cup of tea. If you didn’t add the shredded coconut I don’t think the oil on its own would be too overpowering. Thanks for your kind comments. The poppy seed loaf reminds me of spring, which is so welcome this time of year. Thanks for dropping by!

  29. I need to buy pretty dishes! I keep re-using the same ones over again.

  30. petit4chocolatier says:

    First things first.., I love the unique dishes! Beautifully exquisite. The loaves are both gorgeous. The lemon poppy seed and icing looks so scrumptious and moist! My favorite is the coconut loaf. The coconut oil and coconut, combined with chocolate chips and bananas.., pure love and enjoyment!! Amazing recipes!!

    • Judy you are always so very sweet. Thanks for all of your comments. The combination of flavours in the banana loaf is a favourite of mine too. I love coconuts so much and there’s just nothing better than coconut and chocolate. I’m getting hungry just talking about it! Have a great evening!

  31. Gorgeous dishes, I don’t know if I could give them up like John! I love browsing homeware sections and shop for crockery. I am in your position now, don’t have any room (but still won’t give any up!) The banana bread looks fantastic. I don’t make banana bread much, I have one teen who doesn’t like bananas. I have cooked with coconut oil, very tropical. I find it a bit strong but maybe I Just need to get used to it. I would have to skip the chocolate chips too 🙂 I like chocolate by itself.
    So, what did you get on your shopping trip?

    Nazneen

    • Thanks Nazneen! I wouldn’t want to give them all up…but it would be nice to use some unique dishes for photographs and exchange them in afterwards! I don’t blame you for not being willing to part with your dishes though! I would think that the oil on its own wouldn’t be that strong, but I’ve always paired it with shredded coconut. I’ll let you know if I find a recipe that it is used in a subtle way. I bought a few chinese spoons and little bowls…plus one more surprize item that I’ll post about in a couple of weeks!

  32. Christi says:

    That lemon poppy seed loaf sounds amazing. I was just talking to someone yesterday about a yummy lemon poppy seed pancake recipe I ran across over at Joy the Baker. Lemon poppy seed yumminess makes everything better! Thanks for sharing these delicious recipes!

    • Thanks Christi! Sorry for the delayed response but I’m still catching up from my vacation. I’m a big fan of Joy the Baker, so I’ll have to check out her lemon poppy seed pancake recipe. Isn’t lemon and poppy seed a winning combination?

  33. We have lemons on the counter. thanks for the idea! And I can totally agree with the dish collecting. I’ve the scouring thrift stores for 40 years and have stack of my favorite little plates and pitchers. It adds a little “pretty” to our home.

  34. Oh! Both the loaves and dishes look great! 😀 I must say the dishes thing is an obsession of mine that’s gotten me into far too much trouble to continue. I’ve had to exercise a lot of self control recently – and it hasn’t been easy, but I seem to be triumphing. Momentarily at least! 🙂

  35. Charles says:

    “because we’re running out of cupboard space to put all of the dishes”

    Ah, all the more reason to move house, am I right? 😀

    I haven’t tried the coconut oil sadly – not for lack of trying. France tends to be a bit stuck in its ways and we don’t tend to get new, “fun” stuff until a year or so later :p. We’ve just last year been able to get non-standard oils in supermarkets (think avocado oil, walnut oil, etc) – hooray… I guess :p. Give it another year and maybe coconut oil will be on the shelves. I could look online or in some specialty stores, but then you pay an enormous premium.

    The poppyseed loaf looks fab. They have (or had) something similar in Starbucks, but it was always so horrendously dry. A great idea, badly executed. I bet this one is so much better (but then everything is when it’s home-made, isn’t it?!).

    • Oh Charles…I’m afraid we are never moving. We’ve been in our house for five years now and it was a total stretch for us. The housing market has been very strong in Canada…the end result is that we will never move. It is fortunate though, as we wouldn’t have been able to afford our house in the curent market. Yes, I can imagine that the coconut oil would be crazy expensive online — it is on the expensive side here as well. Fingers crossed it makes its way to France soon.

      This loaf is definitely better than Starbucks — cheaper too!

  36. Loving the poppyseed loaf and with the drizzle on top so delicious. I would have to pop that in the freezer right away as I would have no self control. I hope you are doing well. I am sorry my comments were not going through.

    • I don’t have much in the way of self control either Bam. Actually I was just over at your site and I’m not sure that my comment went through. I’m really loving your new site’s design and your recipes. I can’t wait to get fully caught up with all of your postings!

  37. daisyandthefox says:

    this loaf looks so yum! 🙂 love the choc chips in it 😛
    and i couldn’t agree with you more – collecting unique dishes is always so exciting!

  38. Lilly Sue says:

    Yummy recipes! I love a good loaf of bread as well…such a great snack with little effort 🙂 Also, since I live alone, one loaf lasts forever! I usually can freeze some slices too 🙂 Coconut oil is awesome. I like to put coconut milk in a lot of my breads too.

  39. Barb Bamber says:

    I don’t know which loaf I would try first.. they both look so yummy! You’re too funny.. healthy like broccoli but it tastes better.. love it! I have a stationery and a dish addiction, so just tell your husband how lucky he is that his home isn’t overflowing with stacks of cute paper and pens:D

    • Barb, I will tell my husband. However I do recall that you have a gorgeous craft supply room. That must really help to keep all of your supplies organized and in one place. I’m on my way over to your blog…I’ve been reading but I’m behind in my commenting. Wishing you a Happy Easter!

  40. gotasté says:

    I love the way you write with very subtle humor. And I love simple bread like these. yours look very delicious! especially the Lemon Poppy Seed Loaf.

  41. Scrambled Megs says:

    i love baking loaves! i will likely give one of these a go with buckwheat flour. it’s been a while since i baked, thanks for the inspiration. hope you’re well x

  42. So glad to have discovered your wonderful blog today. I can’t wait to read more. I too have the dish obsession and have had to clear out a spot in my pantry for all of my “finds”. Both loaves look delicious and your photos are lovely.

    • Thanks for dropping by Danielle. Just hearing the word pantry makes my heart skip a beat. How nice that you have one! Alas, a pantry just isn’t in the cards with our current house so I need to stay really organized with the cupboards that I have. Have a great week!

  43. cookazido says:

    I have a problem with dishes, too! So glad to find out I’m not the only one. I am very happy to have found your blog. Thanks for stopping by mine. I look forward to reading more of your posts.

  44. What a beautiful blog you have! I am so happy to have found it and thank you so much for the follow. Your loaf looks and sounds wonderful. I also like to collect pretty dishes, your photography and food styling is gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

