A Budding Blogger?

My six-year old ponytail came racing home tonight excited to show me the cupcakes that she decorated at school today. The only thing standing between her and eating those cupcakes with her class mates? Her desire to post a picture of them on my blog!!! So here they are. Unfortunately I didn’t do as good a job on the photo as she did on the decorating. Not bad eh?

5 Comments on “A Budding Blogger?”

  1. Anastasia says:

    These are quite impressive! Well done!

  2. Debi Sereda says:

    yummm.. I’ll have two please!

  3. Eva Taylor says:

    Had it been you, Barbie, I doubt they would have made it home ;-). A budding artist that’s for sure.

  4. Awww… that’s so darling… you must be so proud of her! 😀


Leave a Reply

